华厦大酒店

酒店外部
电脑版

客房预订

搜 索

广州华厦大酒店


  广州华厦大酒店 (Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou)是广东省旅游控股集团有限公司的下属企业,是一间精品商务综合型酒店。屹立于广州市风光旖旎的珠江河畔,地处文化金融CBD—海珠广场的中心地带,购物、娱乐方便快捷。酒店位于各交通网络之交汇点,地铁2号线与6号线的交汇点近在咫尺。酒店正门附设直通巴士往返港澳地区,是商旅人士云集之处。
  酒店楼高39层,拥有舒适的客房、公寓和2万多平方米高级写字楼。全新推出酒店客房,采用岭南神韵与现代美学充分融合的独特设计,宽敞舒适的空间为住客缔造雅逸居停新典范。其中临窗浴缸的客房设计更可将蜿蜒的珠江余晖和美丽的城市风光拥揽入怀。躺卧在舒适的床上,遥望小蛮腰枕江入眠,甚是写意。
  楼高4.2米的会议中心极具岭南风情,无柱式设计,总面积达360平方米,配有LED大屏幕、先进的视听设备、智能灯光系统和现代化的通讯设备。三个小型会议室及一个多功能会议室,面积42平方米至100平方米不等。无论30-400人的各类型会议或盛大宴会,专业的会议策划师会为您妥善安排每一个细节。
  酒店桃源西餐厅位于39楼,可以俯瞰珠江全景,环境优美舒适,时尚高雅的西式设计风格巧妙融汇中式元素,充满幽雅怡人的情调。可提供特色自助餐及欧陆美食,品尝美食佳肴之余还可以俯瞰珠江美景

早餐价格: ¥90/份
早餐时间: 06:30-10:30
早餐类型: 自助餐 (西式)

酒店问答


展 开

酒店地图


广州华厦大酒店
电话:020-83355988
地址:海珠广场侨光路8号,近海珠桥绿化带

Hotel Landmark Canton

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou


Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou, huaxia hotel is a subordinate enterprise of Guangdong Tourism Holding Group Co., Ltd. It is a boutique business comprehensive hotel. Standing on the Bank of the Pearl River in Guangzhou, it is located in the center of Haizhu Square, a cultural and financial CBD. Shopping and entertainment are convenient and fast. The hotel is located at the intersection of various transportation networks, and the intersection of Metro Line 2 and line 6 is very close. The main entrance of the hotel is equipped with a through bus to and from Hong Kong and Macao, which is a place where business travelers gather.
The 39 storey hotel has comfortable rooms, apartments and more than 20000 square meters of high-grade office buildings. The newly launched hotel rooms are designed with Lingnan charm and modern aesthetics. The spacious and comfortable space creates a new model of elegant residence for the residents. Among them, the guest room design of the window bathtub can embrace the winding afterglow of the Pearl River and the beautiful city scenery. Lying in a comfortable bed, looking at xiaomanyao and sleeping on the river, it's very enjoyable.
The 4.2-meter-high Conference Center has Lingnan style and pillar free design with a total area of 360 square meters. It is equipped with LED large screen, advanced audio-visual equipment, intelligent lighting system and modern communication equipment. Three small conference rooms and a multi-functional conference room, with an area of 42 square meters to 100 square meters. No matter 30-400 people of all types of meetings or grand banquet, professional meeting planner will arrange every detail for you.
Taoyuan western restaurant is located on the 39th floor of the hotel, overlooking the panoramic view of the Pearl River. The environment is beautiful and comfortable. The fashionable and elegant western design style skillfully integrates Chinese elements and is full of elegant and pleasant atmosphere. It can provide special buffet and European cuisine, enjoy delicious food and overlook the beautiful scenery of the Pearl River

Breakfast price: CNY90($13.9) / person
Breakfast time: 06:30-10:30
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western)

FAQs


Show more

Location


Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou
Tel: +86-20-83355988
Add.: 8 Qiaoguang Road, Haizhu Square